Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 50603629
UPC: 840126949049
ISBN: 9781705124710
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Piano Quintet No. 1 “Annunciation” for Piano Quintet Score and Parts

Composer: Philip Glass.

This piece premiered in 2018 in Lincoln, Nebraska, played by pianist Paul Barnes and the Chiara Quartet. “Meditative...striking...touchingly played by Barnes and the quintet, 'Annunciation' is a romantic, late-period Glass masterwork.”-Lincoln Journal Star

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart