Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00369327
UPC: 840126990133
ISBN: 9781705143285
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Magical Overtures 10 Exciting Piano Solos

Composer: Dennis Alexander.

Piano Level: Late Elementary to Early Intermediate.

“Overture” has been defined as an introduction to something more substantial. Dennis Alexander's Overture series is just that! Magical Overtures is the second of three and includes 10 original pieces perfect for auditions, festivals, and recitals. Featuring everything from mixed meters to boogie woogie learning patterns, it's all here!

Contents Include:
Gotta Boogie Woogie
Lydian March
Lys flottants (Floating Lilies)
Perious Journey
The Royal Couple
Une petite valse.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart