Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00365988
UPC: 840126962673
ISBN: 9781705137079
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Dreams and Imagination - 10 Original Piano Solos

Composer: Carolyn Miller.

Piano Level: Later Elementary to Early Intermediate

l0 original piano solos perfect for the advancing young pianist needing a little boost in creativity and expression. Carolyn's trademark compositions are written to sound more difficult than they are and these are no exception.

Contents Include:
Beautiful Day
Floating on Cloud Nine
Flying on a Broomstick
Fountain in the Garden
The Lonely Castle
Midnight Reverie
Star Gazing
Walking on Air
Whispering Wind
Who's That Knocking at My Door?

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart