Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 12-0571541844
ISBN: 9780571541843
EAN13: 0571541844
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Sonny Chua's Cool Keys 2 - Intermediate Piano

Sonny Chua's Cool Keys 2 is packed with irresistible tunes that progress from Grade 3 to Grade 5 standard (Intermediate level). Featuring an assortment of exciting original pieces, from "Feeling kooky" jazz to modern waltz and feisty "Firestorm", these creative piano solos offer a wide range of styles and moods---sure to spark the imagination of every player. With hints and tips from the composer throughout to encourage performance and support technique, as well as online audio of all the pieces. Sonny Chua (1967--2020) was an Australian composer, educator and pianist, known for his characterful and energetic musical style. It is hoped that these imaginative piano solos will be a fitting tribute to Sonny and inspire pianists of all ages to perform, for many years to come.

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart