Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP1210
ISBN: 9780849799075
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Carefree Adventures - Early Intermediate Piano

Composer: Rebecca A. Pulju.

Piano students are sure to be engaged by these nine adventurous and highly diverse solos. Common meters and key signatures are included. Playful pieces in 6/8 time include Happy-Go-Lucky and Folklore and Fairytales. Two ballads (Reminiscing and Floating on the Breeze) contrast with a graceful waltz (Dancing Under the Stars) and the impressionistic Sparkling Snow. A lively show- piece (The Wild Ride) and two syncopated works reminiscent of ragtime (Spicy! and Uptown) round out this attractive set.

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart