Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00483365
UPC: 196288071723
ISBN: 9781705165744
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

The Peanuts Piano Collection

Composer: Vince Guaraldi.

This new collection features 20 solo piano arrangements transcribed from the original TV soundtracks – many in print for the first time!

Contents Include:
Bon Voyage, Charlie Brown
Christmas Time Is Here
It's a Mystery, Charlie Brown
Love Will Come
Play It Again, Charlie Brown
Sassy Sally
Schroeder's Wolfgang
You're in Love, Charlie Brown
and more.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart