Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 39104
UPC: 038081435336
EAN13: 0739087991
2 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Just for Two, Book 2 - F (EVMTA)

Composer: Dennis Alexander.

The solo piano series Just for You was one of Dennis Alexander's first publications with Alfred and has remained one of his best-selling series. In Just for Two, Dennis has created duet versions of many favorites from each book of the original series. Students will enjoy making music together with these duets that are "twice the fun" as the originals.

Contents Include:
Autumn Splendor
Bright Red!
Fiesta Fever
The Last Dance

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart