Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 49046868
UPC: 196288062561
ISBN: 9781847615428
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Canadian Fiddle Tunes: 60 Traditional Pieces Schott World Music Series

Author of Scottish Fiddle Tunes (ED 12759) Iain Fraser presents a collection of 60 pieces for solo violin. Drawn from the rich tradition of Canadian folk music, the collection covers a range of regional styles including Celtic, French Canadian, Métis, and Newfoundland. The volume includes notes on the tunes and recordings of all pieces available for free download. German and French translations of all texts are available as PDF downloads from the Schott Music website.

Suitable for players of grades 3-8.

Part of the bestselling World Music series, which also includes music from England, Ireland, Scotland, Eastern Europe, America, Argentina, India, China, and Korea.

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart