Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3839
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Seitz: Student Concerto No. 2, Op. 13 - Violin and Piano

Composer: Friedrich Seitz.

A fun and engaging concerto for younger players developing their technique. Different fingering options are provided: one in first position alone for beginning players, and others utilizing the fourth finger and shifting positions for more advanced players.

Copyright © 2024 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart