Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 50565999
UPC: 196288016694
ISBN: 9781705149973
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Sonates Françaises Choisies: Original Editions - Violin and Piano

Composer: Various.

This volume in the series “Les éditions originales Durand - Salabert - Eschig” contains a selection of sonatas for violin and piano composed between the end of the 19th century and the beginning of the 20th. The original engravings are reproduced, giving musiciansa valuable record of how these major works were first published, whether in the composer's lifetime or posthumously.

Contents include:
Camille Saint-Saëns 1st Sonate opus 75
César Franck Sonate
Gabriel Pierné Sonate opus 36
Gabriel Fauré 2nd Sonate opus 108

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart