Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00369085
UPC: 840126988857
ISBN: 9781705142547
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Classical Cello Duets Arranged by Mr & Mrs Cello

Artist: Mr & Mrs Cello.

Mr & Mrs Cello (Massimiliano Martinelli & Fulvia Mancini) present 10 uniquely and beautifully-arranged classical themes for students by Baroque, classical, Romantic and contemporary masters. This book includes access to audio recordings performed by Mr & Mrs Cello for download or streaming. Score and parts provided.

Contents Include:
Lullaby (Brahms)
Ode to Joy (Beethoven)
Spring (from The Four Seasons) (Vivaldi)
The Swan (Saint-Saëns)
Waltz of the Flowers (Tchaikovsky)
and more.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart