Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3920
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Tchaikovsky: Five Pieces for Two Cellos

Composer: Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

Contents: Barcarolle, Op. 37a, No. 6; Nocturne, Op. 19, No. 4; Valse Sentimentale, Op. 51, No. 6; "Pas d'action" from Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66, Act II, No. 15a; "Scene" from Swan Lake, Op. 20, Act II, No. 13. Arranged for two cellos.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart