Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3928
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Bach: Three Duets: S.1068, S.564, S.156 - Two Cellos

Contents Include:
"Air on the G String", from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, S. 1068, No. 2;
Adagio from Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C major, S. 564;
Arioso from Cantata S. 156.

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart