Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00383836
UPC: 196288022121
ISBN: 9781638870364
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Four Short Pieces for Clarinet and Piano

Composer: Frank Bridge
Arranger: Paula Corley

Four Short Pieces was composed in 1912 and was originally written for violin or cello with piano. A number of recordings exist for these combinations as well as a version for flute and piano. This arrangement for clarinet and piano follows the original closely with regard to tempo, style and articulation. Markings are suggested and the performer is encouraged to make adjustments to facilitate musicality.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart