Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00195621
UPC: 888680642501
ISBN: 9781495074202
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Masters of the Mandolin - Mandolin

Arranger: Fred Sokolow.

Contents Include:
After You've Gone
Alabama Jubilee
Another Night
Are You Missing Me
Back To The Cross
Big Mon
Bill Cheatham
Billy In The Low Ground
Black Mountain Rag
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Blue Night
Bugle Call Rag
Chalk Up Another One
Christmas Time's A Comin'
Crazy Creek
Dancin' With The Angels
Daybreak In Dixie
Doin' My Time
Eighth Of January
El Cumbanchero
Evening Prayer Blues
Fast Floyd
Fireball Mail
First Whippoorwill
Foster's Reel
Funk 55
And many more.

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart