Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00345914
UPC: 840126921069
ISBN: 9781540092649
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

The Doors for Ukulele

Artist: The Doors.

Now you can strum along to 15 Doors classics on the ukulele! This songbook includes arrangements in standard G-C-E-A uke tuning.

Contents Include:
Break on Through (To the Other Side)
Hello, I Love You
L.A. Woman
Light My Fire
Love Her Madly
People Are Strange
Riders on the Storm
Waiting for the Sun
and more.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart