Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00114591
UPC: 884088875992
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

1980s: The Ukulele Decade Series

Artist: Various.

80 tunes from the '80s arranged for uke.

Contents include:
Against The Wind
Always On My Mind
Beat It
The Best Of Times
Billie Jean
Both To Each Other (Friends and Lovers)
Call Me
Candle In The Wind
Don't Do Me Like That
Don't Know Much
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Don't Worry, Be Happy
Don't You (Forget About Me)
Endless Love
Even The Nights Are Better
Every Breath You Take
Every Rose Has Its Thorn
Everytime You Go Away
Fast Car
Forever Young
The Girl Is Mine
Girls Just Want To Have Fun
Glory Of Love
Got My Mind Set On You
Heaven Is A Place On Earth
I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
I Just Called To Say I Love You
I Love A Rainy Night
I Love Rock 'N Roll
I'm So Excited
It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
Jack And Diane
Jessie's Girl
Just Once
Lady In Red
Like A Virgin
Little Red Corvette
Man In The Mirror
Missing You
Morning Train (Nine To Five)
Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
On The Wings Of Love
Open Arms
Owner Of A Lonely Heart
Rhythm Of The Night
Right Here Waiting
Saving All My Love For You
Seven Bridges Road
Simply Irresistible
Slow Hand
Somewhere Out There
Steppin' Out
Straight Up
Stray Cat Strut
Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
That's What Friends Are For
These Dreams
Through The Years
Time After Time
Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
Up Where We Belong
Uptown Girl
Wanted Dead Or Alive
We Built This City
Will You Still Love Me
The Wind Beneath My Wings
With Or Without You
You Should Hear How She Talks About You

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart