Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00122312
UPC: 884088950101
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Acoustic Classics for Ukulele

Arist: Various.

20 classics arranged to sound great on the uke.

Contents include:
Across The Universe
Behind Blue Eyes
Best Of My Love
Black Water
Can't Find My Way Home
Cat's In The Cradle
Give A Little Bit
I Need You
Into The Mystic
Jack And Diane
Leader Of The Band
Midnight Rider
Night Moves
Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
Tangled Up In Blue
Time For Me To Fly
Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
Who'll Stop The Rain
Wish You Were Here

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart