Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00289818
UPC: 888680917227
ISBN: 9781540047205
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Chart Hits of 2018-2019 - Ukulele

Artist: Various.

17 hot singles from 2018-2019 arranged for ukulele

Contents Include:
Eastside (Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid)
Happier (Marshmello feat. Bastille)
High Hopes (Panic! At the Disco)
Natural (Imagine Dragons)
Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)
Sunflower (from Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) (Post Malone feat. Swae Lee)
Thank U, Next (Ariana Grande)
Without Me (Halsey)
Youngblood (5 Seconds of Summer)
and more.


Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart