Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00703516
UPC: 884088655907
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

J.S. Bach for Fingerstyle Ukulele

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach.

15 solo ukulele arrangements in standard notes and tab of J.S. Bach works.

Contents include:

Be Thou With Me
Chorale In C Major, BWV 514
Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
Little Prelude No. 2 in C Major
Minuet In G
Minuet 1, BWV 813
Musette in D Major
Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1)
Prelude in C Major
Quia Respexit
Sheep May Safely Graze
Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)
Violin Partita No. 1, BWV 1002 'Tempo Di Bourree'

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart