Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00238340
UPC: 888680699604
ISBN: 9781495098215
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

The Sound of Music - Ukulele

Composers: Richard Rogers and Oscar Hammerstein. 

Contents Include:
Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
I Have Confidence 
The Lonely Goatherd 
My Favorite Things 
Sixteen Going On Seventeen 
So Long, Farewell 
Something Good 
The Sound Of Music 
Wedding Processional 

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart