Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 01112208
UPC: 196288104605
ISBN: 9781705179086
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series - Guitar

Artist: Various.
Composers: Michael Stein, Kyle Dixon.

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 13 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Each song is transcribed note-for-note for guitar with notes, tab, and lyrics.

Contents Include:
Every Breath You Take
Master of Puppets
Psycho Killer
Running up That Hill
Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
Stranger Things Main Title Theme
Time After Time
and more!

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart