Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-0017B
UPC: 029156635010
ISBN: 9780769200125
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Star Wars: Music from The Star Wars Trilogy, Special Edition - Trumpet

Music by John Williams.

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.

Contents include:
Ben's Death and Tie Fighter Attack
Cantina Band (from "Star Wars")
Han Solo and the Princess (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back")
Jedi Rocks
Luke and Leia (Theme from "Star Wars: The Return of the Jedi")
May the Force Be with You (a/k/a The Force Theme) (from "Star Wars")
Parade of the Ewoks (from "Star Wars: The Return of the Jedi")
Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars")
Star Wars (Main Theme)
The Emperor Arrives
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: Episode II Attack of the Clones")
The Throne Room (And End Title) (from "Star Wars")
Victory Celebration
Yoda's Theme (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back")

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart