Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-0018B
UPC: 029156635027
ISBN: 9780769200132
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Music From the Star Wars Trilogy: Special Edition - Trombone

Composer: John Williams.
These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.

Contents include:
Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
Cantina Band
The Emperor Arrives
Han Solo and the Princess
The Imperial March
Jedi Rocks
Luke and Leia
May the Force Be with You
Parade of the Ewoks
Princess Leia's Theme
Star Wars (Main Theme)
The Throne Room
Victory Celebration
Yoda's Theme.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart