Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00380962
UPC: 196288019411
ISBN: 9781705152409
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Schmigadoon - Vocal Selections

Composer: Cinco Paul.

15 selections from Apple TV+'s musical hit Schmigadoon arranged for voice with piano accompaniment.

Contents Include:
Corn Puddin'
Cross That Bridge
Enjoy the Ride
He's a Queer One, That Man O' Mine
How We Change (Schmigadoon Finale)
I Always Always Never Get My Man
Lover's Spat • Schmigadoon!
Somewhere Love Is Waiting for You
With All of Your Heart
You Can't Tame Me
You Make Me Wanna Sing.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart