Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00278114
UPC: 888680752040
ISBN: 9781540029492
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Elton John for Singers - Vocal

Artist: Elton John.

20 classics from Sir Elton John are presented in this collection of vocal transcriptions in their original keys with piano accompaniment.

Contents Include:
Bennie and the Jets
The Bitch Is Back
Candle in the Wind
Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Philadelphia Freedom
Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time)
Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
and more.


Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart