Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00307132
UPC: 884088497934
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Great Female Singers - Vocal/Piano

Artist: Various.

22 beloved tunes from the greatest divas of all time, presented in vocal/piano transcriptions.

Contents include:
All The Things You Are
The Best Is Yet To Come
The Folks Who Live On The Hill
How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
I Don't Want To Walk Without You
I'm Old Fashioned
If I Were A Bell
The Inch Worm
Little Girl Blue
Love Letters
Lullaby Of Birdland
Midnight Sun
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
You Are There
You Belong To Me

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart