Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00872
UPC: 093285008724
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Hymn Preludes for Organ, Volume 8

Composer: Various.
Arranger: Robert P. Manookin.

Beautiful, moving hymn arrangements for organ, ranging in difficulty from medium to medium-difficult—volume eight of ten.

Contents include:
A Poor Wayfaring Man
Be Thou Humble
Because I Have Been Given Much
Dearest Children, God is Near You
I Believe in Christ
I Need Thee Every Hour
Nearer, Dear Savior, to Thee
Prayer Is the Soul's Sincere Desire

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart