Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00992
UPC: 093285009929
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

From the Tabernacle, Volume 1 - Advanced Organ

Composer: Various.
Arrangers: Robert Cundick and John Longhurst.

Advanced organ solo book, formerly published as "Twelve Hymn Settings from the Tabernacle."

Contents include:
Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
Come Unto Jesus
From Out a Wood Did a Cuckoo Fly
Glory to God on High
I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
If You Could Hie to Kolob
In Humility, Our Savior
Jehovah, Lord of Heaven and Earth
O God Our Help in Ages Past
Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
Sweet Hour of Prayer

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart