Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00993
UPC: 093285000993
ISBN: 0932850009936
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

From the Tabernacle, Volume 2 - Organ Solo

Arrangers: Clay Christiansen, Richard Elliott, and John Longhurst.

Sacred hymn settings for advanced organ solo, second in the collection.

Contents include:
All Creatures of Our God and King
Come, Come Ye Saints
Simple Gifts
God Is Love
Come, Follow Me
Israel, Israel God Is Calling
He Is Risen
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
prelude on Teach Me To Walk In The Light
We Love Thy House, O God
Love At Home
Improvisation on Hymn to Joy

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart