Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 01338
UPC: 093285013384
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Advanced Organ Hymn Settings, Volume 2 - Organ

Arranger: Douglas E. Bush.

Eighteen hymn preludes and solos for advanced organ, compiled by Douglas E. Bush. Included are: All Glory Laud, and Honor,  Battle Hymn of the Republic,  Behold the Great Redeemer Die,  Come, O Thou Kind of Kings,  Come, Thou Glorious Day of Promise (two versions),  Come, We That Love the Lord,  Each Life That Touches Ours for Good,  He Died! The Great Redeemer Died,  How Gentle God's Commands,  Lord, We Come Before thee Now,  Love at Home,  O Lord of Hosts,  Our Father, By Whose Name,  Our Saviour's Love,  Sweet is the Work,  That Easter Morn, and With Humble Heart.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart