Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 02025
ISBN: 093285020252
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Postludes for Church Services Volume Eight - Organ

Postludes Volume 8 continues in the rich tradition of spirit-filled arrangements by the acclaimed James C. Kasen. Offering a refined touch, these beautiful arrangements are appropriate for a wide variety of worship services, large and small. Intermediate in difficulty, these variations on beloved hymns are almost as easy under the fingers as they are on discerning ears.

Count Your Blessings
God Be with You Till We Meet Again
God, Our Father, Hear Us Pray
Sing Praise to Him
Sing We Now at Parting
Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
There Is a Green Hill Far Away
’Tis Sweet to Sing the Matchless Love

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart