Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00866
UPC: 093285008663
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Especially for Pianists, Volume 4 - Piano Solo

Composer: Various.
Arranger: Laurence Lyon.

Piano solo arrangements from the new Children's Songbook, ranging from medium to difficult.

Contents include:
A Family Medley ("Families Can be Together Forever," "Grandmother," and "Home")
Keep the Commandments
On a Golden Springtime
I'm Thankful to be Me
I'll Walk With You
When Jesus Christ Was Baptized
Genealogy, I am Doing It
An Angel Came to Joseph Smith
Truth From Elijah
Christmas Medley ("When Joseph Went to Bethlehem," "Mary's Lullaby," and "Sleep, Little Jesus")
I Have Two Ears to Hear the Truth
The Prophet Said to Plant a Garden
Love One Another
I Believe in Being Honest
The Hearts of the Children
Easter Hosanna
How Will They Know?
Hum Your Favorite Hymn

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart