Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00991
UPC: 093285009912
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Two by Two, Volume 2 - Easy Piano Duets

Composer: Various.
Arrangers: A. Laurence Lyon and Esther Megargel.

Easy piano duets of classic LDS hymns.

Contents include:
Come Ye Thankful People, Come
Love at Home
Now Let Us Rejoice
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Softly Now the Light of Day
Praise to the Man
Christ the Lord is Risen Today
Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart