Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 02006
UPC: 093285020061
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

The Master's Touch - Vol. 2 - Piano Solos

Composer: Various.
Arranger: Marden Pond

Premiering the second volume in the series "The Master's Touch." Contained in this volume are 11 engaging arrangements of beloved Latter-day Saint hymns, set masterfully in the style of the "Greats" including Bach, Saint-Saëns, Debussy, Chopin, and more. Like the original classical repertoire, these arrangements are advanced and satisfying to play!

Contents Include:
BACH: Come, Ye Disconsolate
CHOPIN: As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
HANDEL: Our Mountain Home So Dear
LISZT: I Have Work Enough to Do
MOZART: Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
PACHELBEL: Lead, Kindly Light
RACHMANINOFF: Press Forward, Saints
SAINT-SAËNS: All Creatures of Our God and King
SATIE: If You Could Hie to Kolob
SCHUBERT: True to the Faith/ Hope of Israel
TCHAIKOVSKY: The Morning Breaks

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart