Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00385387
UPC: 196288022688
ISBN: 9781705154755
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Contemporary Worship Classics: 10 Richly-Arranged Piano Solos by Mark Hayes

Arranger: Mark Hayes.

Pianist/composer Mark Hayes puts his unique spin on ten contemporary classics for worship. These intermediate piano solos, infused with rich harmonic language and hints of jazz, will be welcome in both church and home.

Contents Include:
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
How Deep the Father's Love for Us
In Christ Alone
Living Hope
Lord, I Need You
Open the Eyes of My Heart
10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
Yet Not I but Through Christ in Me
Your Name.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart