Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP671
ISBN: 9780849754111
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Sacred Journey - Late Intermediate/Early Advanced Piano Solo

Arranger: Jeanine Yeager.

A full range of keyboard sounds is utilized by this respected composer in her arrangements. She includes a rich use of the pedal in melding harmonies and creating magical new interpretations of familiar hymns. Includes one original work (“Rejoice!”) along with seven touching hymn arrangements appropriate for worship services as preludes, offertories, or postludes.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart