Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 02050
UPC: 093285020504
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Songs of Faith for Guitar - Volume 1

Arranger: Allan Alexander / Mike Ericksen.

This guitar book contains beloved traditional hymns arranged and edited by Allan Alexander and Mike Ericksen, designed for easy-medium to medium difficulty. It includes detailed guitar notation and tablature, allowing you to choose how you learn and play these inspiring arrangements. Volume 1 of a two-volume series, Songs of Faith for Guitar will help you to make beautiful music quickly and easily.

This guitar book includes access to downloadable audio recordings of the contained arrangements.

Contents Include:
How Great Thou Art
God Be With You Till We Meet Again
Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief/Come, Come, Ye Saints Medley
Be Still My Soul
Praise to the Man
I Am a Child of God
I'll Go Where You Want me to Go
The Spirit of God/Israel, Israel, God is Calling/O Ye Mountains High
Light Up the Land
Walk the Path of Faith
Amazing Grace

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart