Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00367872
UPC: 840126966640
ISBN: 9781705140284
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Christmas Classics: Jazz Piano Solos Series Vol. 61

Composer: Various.

24 fun jazzy holiday arrangements complete with chord symbols.

Contents Include:
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
Fairytale of New York
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Mary, Did You Know?
Please Come Home for Christmas
Wonderful Christmastime
You're All I Want for Christmas
and more.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart