Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-EL03671
UPC: 029156171709
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Schaum Christmas Level A - The Red Book

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: Wesley Schaum and Jeff Schaum.

Fifteen arrangements that will bring much Christmas pleasure to young students and adult beginners.

Contents include:
Deck the Hall
Hark! The Herald Angel Sing
A Holly Jolly Christmas
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Jingle Bells
O Christmas Tree
O Come, All Ye Faithful
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
Silent Night
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
What Child is This?

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart