Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-EL02219
UPC: 029156177503
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Glover Piano Library Christmas Music - Level One

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: David Carr Glover and Louise Garrow.

David Carr Glover and Louise Garrow arrangements. Use in sequence for those just learning, or out of sequence for the experienced player.

Contents include:
Angels We Have Heard on High
Away in a Manger
Deck the Halls
First Nowel, The
Good Christian Men Rejoice
Good King Wenceslas
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
I Saw Three Ships
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
Jingle Bells
Jolly Old St. Nicholas
Joy to the World
O Come, All Ye Faithful
O Come, Little Children
O Little Town of Behtlehem
Silent Night
The Holly and the Ivy
We Three Kings of Orient Are
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
While Shepherds Watched their Flocks

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart