Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-FDL00848
UPC: 029156078763
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Glover Piano Library Christmas Music - Level Four

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: David Carr Glover and Louise Garrow.

David Carr Glover and Dick Averre arrangements. Use in sequence for those just learning, or out of sequence for the experienced player.

Contents include:

It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
O Come, All Ye Faithful
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Silent Night
What Star is This?
Angels We Have Heard on High
Lo, How A Rose
Deck the Hall
From Heaven High
Angels from the Realms of Glory
The Friendly Beasts
Joy to the World
Go Tell It on the Mountain
Jingle Bells
We Three Kings
Bring a Torch
I Wonder as I Wander
Willie Take Your Drum
Fum, Fum, Fum

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart