Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00226474
UPC: 888680674908
ISBN: 9781495091674
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Dear Evan Hansen - Vocal Selections

Composers: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul 

Nominated for 9 Tony Awards, this widely acclaimed Broadway musical by the lyricists from La La Land, Benj Pasik and Justin Paul, is presented in these 13 selections for vocal line and piano accompaniment. Songs: Anybody Have a Map? • Disappear • For Forever • Good for You • If I Could Tell Her • Only Us • Requiem • Sincerely, Me • So Big/So Small • To Break in a Glove • Waving Through a Window • Words Fail • You Will Be Found.

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart