Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00313305
UPC: 073999285154
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - Piano/Vocal Selections

Composer: David Yazbek.

16 vocal selections from the wickedly funny Broadway musical with music by David Yazbek. Includes bio and four pages of photos!

Contents include:
All About Ruprecht
Chimp In A Suit
Dirty Rotten Number
Give Them What They Want
Great Big Stuff
Here I Am
Like Zis/Like Zat
Love Is My Legs
Love Sneaks In
The More We Dance
Nothing Is Too Wonderful To Be True
The Reckoning
Ruffhousin' mit Shuffhausen
Son Of Great Big Stuff
What Was A Woman To Do

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart