Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00313339
UPC: 884088094898
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Dreamgirls - Piano/Vocal Selections

Composer: Henry Krieger.

14 vocal selections from the Tony Award-winning musical.

Contents include:
Ain't No Party
And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
Cadillac Car
Fake Your Way To The Top
Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love
I Am Changing
I Want You, Baby
Move (You're Stepping On My Heart)
One Night Only
Steppin' To The Bad Side
When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream)

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart