Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 02501695
UPC: 884088588779
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Wonderland - Vocal Selections

Composer: Frank Wildhorn.

Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!

Contents include:
Advice From A Caterpillar
Down The Rabbit Hole
Drink Me
Finding Wonderland
Go With The Flow
Hail The Queen
I Am My Own Invention
I Will Prevail
The Mad Hatter
Mad Tea Party
A Nice Little Walk
Off With Their Heads
Once More I Can See
One Knight
Through The Looking Glass
Welcome To Wonderland

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart