Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00465587
UPC: 196288070023
ISBN: 9781705165522
2 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

The Lin-Manuel Miranda Collection - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda.

This collection features 26 defining works from Lin-Manuel's career from In the Heights in 2008 to Encanto in 2021 and everything in between, including, of course, selections from Hamilton! Lin-Manuel provides the preface to the collection which includes.

Contents Include:
Alexander Hamilton
Do Your Own Thing
How Far I'll Go
In the Heights
Inside Your Heart
Keep the Beat
My Own Drum
My Shot
Surface Pressure
We Don't Talk About Bruno
You'll Be Back
You're Welcome
and more.

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart