Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00307400
UPC: 884088640521
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Beatles: Original Keys for Singers - Vocal/Piano

Artist: The Beatles.

Features authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 25 Fab Four tunes in their original keys!

Contents include:
And I Love Her
Can't Buy Me Love
Eleanor Rigby
The Fool On The Hill
Good Night
Got To Get You Into My Life
Here Comes The Sun
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
I Will
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
The Long And Winding Road
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Penny Lane
When I'm Sixty-Four
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
With A Little Help From My Friends
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart