Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00308236
UPC: 073999082364
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Beatles: Ballads - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Artist: The Beatles.

This second edition features 32 of the Beatles' best ballads.

Contents include:
And I Love Her
Do You Want To Know A Secret?
Eleanor Rigby
The Fool On The Hill
For No One
Golden Slumbers
Good Day Sunshine
Good Night
Here Comes The Sun
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
I Will
I'll Follow The Sun
If I Fell
If I Needed Someone
In My Life
Let It Be
The Long And Winding Road
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Nowhere Man
Oh! Darling
Penny Lane
She's Leaving Home
Strawberry Fields Forever
Words Of Love
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart