Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00275820
UPC: 888680744939
ISBN: 9781540026552
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

100 Rock 'n' Roll Standards - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Artist: Various.

100 arrangements for piano, voice and guitar are included in this collection of hits from the early days of rock & roll.

Contents Include:
All I Have to Do Is Dream
Blueberry Hill
Can't Help Falling in Love
Daydream Believer
Earth Angel
Fun, Fun, Fun
Great Balls of Fire
Hello Mary Lou
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Louie, Louie
My Girl
Oh, Pretty Woman
Proud Mary
Rock Around the Clock
The Twist
Wild Thing
Wooly Bully
and more


Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart